Editorial Board

Editorial Board

FOUNDER: Iraj Zandi University of Pennsylvania U.S.A.  EDITOR: Ronald L. Mersky Widener University
U.S.A.


SENIOR ASSOCIATE EDITOR: Wen K. Shieh
University of Pennsylvania
U.S.A.

ASSOCIATE EDITORS  

Haluk Akgun

Department of Geological Engineering

Middle East Technical University

Ankara 06531, Turkey

Email: hakgun@metu.edu.tr

Mervat El-Hoz

Associate Professor 

Department of Civil Engineering

University of Balamand 

P.O.Box 100, Tripoli, Lebanon

Email: mervat.elhoz@balamand.edu.lb

Chukwu Onu

Department of Civil Engineering

Southern University

Southern Branch Post Office

Baton Rouge, LA 70813, U.S.A.

Email: onu@engr.subr.edu 

Ofira Ayalon

Samuel Neaman Institute, Technion, Haifa

Natural Resources & Environmental Research Center, Faculty of Management

University of Haifa

Haifa, 3498838, Israel

Email: aofira@gmail.com

Ilona Sárvári Horváth

Swedish Centre for Resource Recovery

University of Borås

SE-501 90 Borås, Sweden

Email: ilona.horvath@hb.se

Paul Phillips

School of Environmental Science

University College Northampton

Boughton Green Road

Northampton, NN2 7AL, U.K.

Email: paul.phillips@northampton.ac.uk

Cristina Braga

Universidade Federal do Parana

Setor de Tecnologia

Departamento de Engenharia Quimica

Centro Politecnico Cx.P. 19011

Curitiba – PR – 81531-990, Brasil

Email: crisbraga@avalon.sul.com.br:

Zainab Ziad Ismail

Professor

Department of Environmental Engineering

Baghdad University

P.O. Box 47015, Baghdad, Iraq

Email: zismail9@gmail.com

Adam Read

Knowledge Leader –

Waste & Resources Management

AEA

The Gemini Building

Harwell IBC

Didcot Oxon OX11 0QR, U.K.

Email: Adam.Read@uk.aeat.com

Shoou-Yuh Chang

Department of Civil Engineering

North Carolina A&T State University

Greensboro, NC 27411, U.S.A.

Email: chang@ncat.edu

 

Noah I. Galil

Department Civil Engineering

Technion—Israel Institute of Technology

Haifa 32000, Israel

Email: galilno@tx.technion.ac.il

 

David Smith

The Regional Municipality of Niagara (retired)

Canada

Email:dgsmith1917@hotmail.com


  EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Magdy Abdelrahman

North Dakota State University

U.S.A

Amimul Ahsan

Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)

Malaysia

Steve Bloomer

University of Teesside

U.K.

Sarvesh Chandra

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

India

Jess Everett

Rowan University

U.S.A.

Patrick Hettiaratchi

University of Calgary

Canada 

Isam Janajreh

Masdar Institute

Abu Dhabi

Gennaro J. Maffia

Manhattan College

U.S.A.

Richard Marsh

Cardiff University

U.K.

 

Franco Medici

University of Rome “La Sapienza”

Italy

Yusuf Mehta

Rowan University

U.S.A.

Ilan Nissim

Israel Ministry of Energy and Water Resources

Israel

Terry Tudor

University College Northampton

U.K.

N.C. Vasuki

Delaware Solid Waste Authority (retired)

U.S.A.

Ming-Yen Wey

National Chung Hsing University

Republic of China

Keith P. Williams

Cardiff University

U.K.

Anita Závodská

Barry University

U.S.A.